"there's no such thing as closure, it's really just up 2 u if ur ready to move on"


Define happy for me.
I find it hard to figure out.
Today I seemed happy, but ended up crying in doubt...
Doubts bout them clouds that be set up all high.
How they be be shining n bright n all white in the sky..
Then some days they turn grey, and the sky starts to cry.
I can feel that it hurts, sometimes I don't understand why.
Is it the feelings that I'm constantly pushing aside?
Tears falling down, sometimes they even be frozen.
Standing like a question mark, wonder when it all ends.
Define happy for me.
Cuz I could feel how I was smiling
But underneath it all I still couldn't deny it.
Lost time, what could of been memories totally wasted.
And I just realized that whatever happens now, can't ever really replace it.
Time I needed, but nobody could offer.
My skin is getting thicker yet my hart seems much softer...
Whenever I think about the parts of me that are in totally different places.
I just miss the smell of them, miss being tired of their faces.
Define happy for me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0