don't tell anybody I told u bout the city of angels.....


I get questioned a lot bout how it is studying in L.A........ let me be brief....It depends on Y O U. I had fun, cuz I'm a funny human being... easily amused and I can study a whole day keeping my grade up then go out and get more wasted than anybody else in the club..... that's just me....

but a lil info u should know:
Housing - expensive
Boys - Want one thing.....
Girls - Want a lil more....
School - easy as far as I know... it's only a community college so how hard could it be?
Living conditions - U will S U R V I V E, people overreact when it comes to money... u just need to find a balance and be on track... I mean hey I lived by myself, lived like a princess and still went shoppin every now and then....

good luck!
BLESS // suzilulu

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0