Black gurls and their hair

Let me tell you... and I think I speak for the majority of all black women out there (not to single out white women...) when I say that OUR HAIR is sooo important to us; essential; crucial; our crown! It has been straightened, chemically treated, colored, braided, sewed on to etc. etc. And God forbid the 'bad hair-days' cuz they may just turn into a 'bad day'. I don't do much to my hair but cutting it nowadays. The reason why I cut it is to help it grow long(er). My hair wont work with me though... cuz when it has grown out, I always seem to find a reason to chop it off again. After a day or two I don't really mind my short hair... you work with what you have (or don't have hehe).



Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

fin bild!

2011-09-02 @ 12:16:24
URL: http://bloggparken.se/emmas

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0