forgive me "father"

Disappointed at myself, I'm so disappointed at myself
cuz I know I can do better, I know I can do whatever and I can do it whenever
but seems like past life is affecting my presence, making me not take care of myself and
making me feel lonely
making me act crazy
always getting faded
poisons my mind to keep it from the truth
can still see it clearly, it's on my front view
Wherever I look, wherever I go
right there, right in front of me
tell me what's the point?
never felt that attention was this important
feeling feels so immortal
got a letter from my mom, she says she smells my letters cuz they smell like me
burning pain inside of me
and I can't stop thinking about paper, even if I have plenty of it later
road is heavy, road is far
feel myself giving up, not chasing for it at all
BS taking over my mind
And yea, I already know it will be better in time....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0