dedicated to my happi-ness.........

You wonder why you're walking in the shoes you're walking in.
The past wasn't close to what you'd that it would of been.
Memories makes you angry because sacrifice was in stake.
How much more could this shadow of evil really take?
Investments turned out to be a bunch of mistakes.
So clear that it's wrong now, but not when the decision was for you to take.


Manipulated, naive is this really me?
Is this the woman mama raised me to be?
Independent, strong she is indeed.
Good hearted and brave, so smart. Believe.
Can't see the connection of her in me.
No other choice right now, but for me to leave.
Never really cared about boys, what made me trip?
Is it the father figure that never did exist?
Thought I was fine but did I really need him?
Would it make me act different, would I even be with him?
This shadow that she's talking about, would I let him break my heart?
Would I let him tear me apart or would I cut him, leave him with scars?
He took so much from me, he's not getting the last of me.
Gave him everyth ing I had, LITERALLY.
Karma is a bitch, he will see....
This will make me stronger, gotta learn from being wrong.
So my best friend can stop writing me these songs.
She really loves me for who I am.
No matter what I say or do, she will understand.
Do everything for each other, sisters we are.
Whats left for me to do, is become the best that I can be.
Reaching for the stars.
He will never stop me, mark what I say.
Next time he comes running back to me, I'll have a new way.
I'll act just like him, nothing is more important than me!
My actions will let him know, that it's time for him to leave.
Dueces baby......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0