Hard Working Woman

I work at one of these bars and those are my cousins...
It's Ness;)...Yesterday was a long day...I work double shifts some days. I woke up at 8 in the morning and my day ended at 2 o'clock in the morning...thats when I go straight from my daytime job to my second job. So I was dead when I came home in the morning but I just had to look at my favourit movie that I had been thinkin about all day which is "Bronx Tale"....It's about this little boy(he is so cute, like my future son but he's an italian version lol) that witnesses a murder that this "neighborhood-gangsta" committes but even though he's like 10 years old he still doesn't tell the police when they ask him about it. This impresses the gangster and they become really close, he comes to be a father figure that he's real father doesn't like. And it's about him falling in love with this black girl, but he is italian and race was a huge obsticale at the time...poor baby:(...but u guys have to go and see it!!

 


Aww, he is soo cute. Thats he's real dad. One of the actors(the gangster who's in the bottom in the record pic) in the movie made the story and he used to perform it in a small theater somewhere in New York before Robert DeNiro got to know about it and made it to a successful movie. I fell in love with the movie so much I read a whole book about Robert DeNiro and I was like 13 or 14...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0